Jump to Content

Back to Navigation

Board of Directors

Steve W Bw

Stephen Wiel, Board Chair

Mollet Photo

John R. Mollet, Board Secretary

Sustainable Energy Consultant

Molly Bw

Molly Singer, Board Treasurer

Consulting CFO for Non-Profit & Emerging Organizations

Anibal Photo

Anibal T. De Almeida

ISR – University of Coimbra Portugal

Demba Diop Bw

Demba Diop

Senior Energy Advisor, UNDP

Hilary Bw

Hilary McMahon

CEO, Hazel Insight

Mvp Bw

Marie-Vincente Pasdeloup

International Communications Consulting

Merrill Bw

Merrill Shugoll

President and Principal, Shugoll Research

Mirka Bw

Mirka della Cava

Head of Policies, Standards, and Programs- Kigali Cooling Efficiency Program, ClimateWorks Foundation

Rose Mutiso Bw

Rose M. Mutiso

Co-Founder and CEO, Mawazo Institute

Sujeesh Bw

Sujeesh Krishnan

CEO, Kinnami & Clean Energy Strategy Consultant

Christine Egan Headshot

Christine Egan, Ex Officio CEO